Quiénes Somos
Fondo Industrial - Adquisición de maquinaria y/o equipos

Staff

DEPARTAMENTO DE ADMINISTRACIÓN DE CONVENIOS INTERNACIONALES


 

Germán Muguiro

 

Jefe
gmuguiro@ciu.com.uy

 

Andrés Alegre

 

Tel. 2915 5200
andres@ciu.com.uy

 

Carlos Barreto

 

Tel. 2915 5200
cbarreto@ciu.com.uy

 

Carlos Núñez

 

Tel. 2915 5200
carlos@ciu.com.uy

 

Mariana Faraut

 

Tel. 2915 5200
mfaraut@ciu.com.uy

 

Giancarlo Rocca

 

Tel. 2915 5200
grocca@ciu.com.uy

 

Rodrigo Luzardo

 

Tel. 2915 5200
rluzardo@ciu.com.uy

 

Pierino Siniscalchi

 

Tel. 2915 5200
psiniscalchi@ciu.com.uy

 

Cecilia Acosta

 

Tel. 2915 5200 int. 318


cacosta@ciu.com.uy

 

Martín Maldonado

 

Tel. 2915 5200 
mmaldonado@ciu.com.uy