Trabajar en la CIU
Web Mail

Contaduría

 
CONTADURÍA
 
Anaclara Hernández

 

Jefe

anaclara@ciu.com.uy

 

 

Fedra Falero

 

Interno 136

ffalero@ciu.com.uy

 

 

Alejandro Cisneros

 

Interno 114

acisneros@ciu.com.uy

 
 
Stephanie Bourdette

 

Interno 274

sbourdette@ciu.com.uy

 
 
Maite Albano

 

Interno 132

malbano@ciu.com.uy

 
 
 
 
 
Noelia Pinheiro

 

Interno 147

npinheiro@ciu.com.uy

 
 
 
 
Germán Vázquez

 

gvazquez@ciu.com.uy

 
 
Marcelo Pereira

 

mpereira@ciu.com.uy

 
Red Social Twitter Red Social Facebook Red Social YouTube Red Social Instagram Red Social linkedin